The annual A3C Festival & Conference just ended last weekend, but the team behind the annual Hip Hop festival is just getting started. On November 24th A3C Festival & Conference and iHipHop Distribution will join forces once again for the releases of A3C Volume 7.

The A3C compilation series has been influential within the genre, serving as a barometer to gauge which artists will become renowned staples in the ever-changing hip-hop landscape. Some of the past compilations included artists G-Eazy, Curren$y, Action Bronson, Big K.R.I.T, Vince Staples, Ab-Soul, A$AP Rocky, Danny Brown, Underachievers, Smoke DZA, Trademark Da Skydiver, Freddie Gibbs, Sir Michael Rocks, Alex Wiley, Mick Jenkins, Dave East, Thouxanbanfauni, Robb Bank$, Michael Christmas, Tunji Ige, Manolo Rose, and Trinidad James, just to name a few.

With the project arriving next month the debut two new songs. The first being “Bounce Back” by the Sailing Teams first lady Kodie Shane, and the second song is “Ain’t Know” by the rising Atlanta upstart Yung Bans.

Check out both of the singles below and let us know what you think.