We all know that Ariana Grande has confirmed that a new album, Thank U, Next, is on the way and to make things easier for her fans, she has revealed her track list for it. She has announced it on her Instagram post with a 12-track with no features. She gave us a preview on what her project will taste like by the hit single “7 Rings” and “Thank U, Next” and “Imagine.”

She is set to release the cover art this Friday, January 25 and also preorder it as well.

Peep out the track list below.

1. “Imagine”
2. “Needy”
3. “NASA”
4. “Bloodline”
5. “Fake Smile”
6. “Bad Idea”
7. “Make Up”
8. “Ghostin”
9. “In My Head”
10. “7 Rings”
11. “Thank U, Next”
12. “Break Up With Your Girlfriend, I’m Bored”

Written By: @_issajasthing