After receiving a co-sign from Drake, inking a deal with Atlantic Records and with a platinum selling single under his belt, Bronx bomber A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie is just getting started. With his buzz at an all time high, he is now gearing to release his highly anticipated debut album The Bigger Artist on September 29th which is led by the single “Drowning” featuring Kodak Black. Before the album arrives he returns today with his new single “Beast Mode” featuring PnB Rock, and YoungBoy Never Broke Again.

Along with the single, he reveals the official tracklist, which comes in at 15 tracks and boasts features from Don Q, Chris Brown, and Trey Songz.

Check it out below and pre-order The Bigger Artist on iTunes now.

01. No Promises
02. Undefeated
03. Drowning (feat. Kodak Black)
04. Say A’
05. No Comparison
06. Unhappy
07. Let’s Start Over
08. Get to You
09. Somebody
10. Money Sprung (feat. Don Q)
11. If I Gotta Go
12. F*ckig & Kissing (feat. Chris Brown)
13. Bad Girl (feat. Trey Songz)
14. Stalking You
15. Beast Mode (feat. PnB Rock & YoungBoy Never Broke Again)