Chief Keef – Two Zero One Seven

After a prolific 2015, Chief Keef laid low in 2016, but he’s returned with a new tape to start the new year off right. The aptly titled Two Zero One Seven is made up of 17 new tracks, with production split mostly between Lex Luger and Keef himself. Young Chop, Keef’s primary collaborator on his debut album Finally Rich, is present on one track as well.The project follows Finally Rollin 2, released in November 2015.

01. So Tree (Prod. By Lex Luger)
02. Fix That (Prod. By Chief Keef)
03. Empty (Prod. By Chief Keef)
04. Reefah (Prod. By Lex Luger)
05. Falling on the Floor (Prod. By Chief Keef)
06. Short Feat. Tadoe (Prod. By Lex Luger)
07. Knock It Off (Prod. By Chief Keef)
08. Hit The Lotto Feat. Kash (Prod. By Young Chop)
09. Check (Prod. By Chief Keef)
10. Dope Smokes (Prod. By Chief Keef)
11. Control Feat. Tadoe (Prod. By Lex Luger)
12. Trying Not To Swear (Prod. By Chief Keef)
13. Go (Prod. By Chief Keef)
14. Telling It All (Prod. By Chief Keef)
15. Stand Down Feat. Tadoe (Prod. By Chief Keef)
16. Running Late (Prod. By Chief Keef)
17. Anything Gets You Paid (Prod. By Leekeleek)