Written By: Bryson “Boom” Paul

Dom Kennedy has developed a noteworthy indie career that many up-and-coming artists will study for years to come. Pledging to his self-made work ethic and signature off-beat hit-making abilities. Dom presents his crew of uprising West Coast talent known as OPM in the second-volume of his ongoing compilation series, Young Nation Vol. 2.
This time around, Dom runs point once again and shows off his uniquely attractive group of artists of group Warm Brew, longtime West Coast talent Jay 305, and newcomers Bryan Roberts and Aysha Monet. Adding flavor to body of work, Dom nabs honorable mentions The Game and Quentin Miller.
The project features all-star production from Grammy-winning producer Hit-Boy and in-house producers Niko G4. The 18-tracks embodies the iconic low riding impala West Coast sound that has grown nostalgic to today’s Hip Hop.
The album includes lead single “Pharaohs” and breakout tracks, “Show It,” “Somewhere in the South,” and “Confidence“. The album sets up Kennedy’s highly-anticipated new album slated for a late-2019 release.
Stream OPM Presents Young Nation Vol. 2 available now via The OPM Company.

Be sure to follow at @TheRapfest on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Soundcloud, and Spotify!