“Poppin Tags" X “Ain’t Tryin”

Future is gearing up to release Beast Mode 16 and has released two tracks in preperation. DJ Esco first premiered the tracks via OVO Sound Radio.

DJ Esco hosted the Beats 1 show OVO Sound Radio, which is where he premiered the two Future tracks. They are entitled “Ain’t Tryin” and “Poppin Tags.”

Check out the two new Future songs below and stay tuned for that Beast Mode 16 release.