After announcing the project yesterday Gucci Mane keeps his word and drops his anticipated collaborative album with Metro Boomin, Drop Top Wop. Today also makes it a year since Gucci has been released from prison giving him even more to celebrate. The ten track project includes the previously released single “Hurt A N***a Feelings” and includes guest features from 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Young Dolph, and Offset. The production is mostly handled by Metro Boomin with some help from Southside, London On Da Track, & DJ Spinz. Offset bodies “Met Gala” god damn.

Stream Drop Top Wop below and let us know what your favorite Gucci Mane release has been.