IDK formerly Jay IDK has teamed up with Adult Swim for the release of his upcoming soundtrack IWASVERYBAD. After releasing the first single/video “Baby Scale” featuring Yung Gleesh, IDK returns today and shares the official tracklist and cover art for the project.

The soundtrack will be released in three installments, starting September 28th and concluding on October 13th, with each song serving as an “episode” of IDK’s life. The 10 track project boasts guest features from DOOM, Chief Keef, Swizz Beatz, Del The Funky Homosapien, Mother Mary Gold and Yung Gleesh. The production is handled by Kal Banx, BLWYRMND, Bigg Kid, Tae Beast, Lo-Fi, Daniel Worthy and Thelonious Martin.

This is one hell of a lineup and on top of all that the album is mastered by Anthony Killhoffer who has worked with Kanye West, Kid Cudi, Travis Scott, and The Roots.