Stream J. Cole's New Album "4 Your Eyez Only"

Last week, J. Cole announced that his new album “4 Your Eyez Only” would be dropping today, December 9th.

Along with the announcement he dropped the documentary “Eyez” as well as the two singles “False Prophets” and “Everybody Dies,” which don’t appear on the album.

As promised he releases his 4th studio album today. The 10 track project doesn’t have any features just like his previous Platinum-selling album “2014 Forest Hills Drive.

The album features production from himself, Cardiak, Vinylz, Ron Gilmore, and BLVK.

Stream “4 Your Eyez Only” below and purchase the album on iTunes now.