Back in February when I interviewed LNDN DRGS Compton rapper Jay Worthy told me that he had a lot of new music dropping this year outside of the group. One of those project included a then untitled project with South Central’s G Perico and Cardo under the moniker “G-Worthy.” Since that conversation here hasn’t been any info on the project until now.

Today the newly formed super group makes its debut announcing their deal with DJ A-Trak‘s Fool’s Gold Records as well as their debut album ‘Never Miss’ which is dropping next Tuesday, September 19th. Along with that, they share the smooth title track which features Diamond Ortiz and Polyester. This is that 2017 G-Funk.

Listen below.