Back in January Joey Bada$$ released his “Land Of The Free” single and announced that his upcoming album would be called “A.A.B.A” but would not reveal what the acronym stood for. Today Joey took to his twitter to announce the official title, “All-AmeriKKKan Bada$$” and that it would be dropping on April 7th. Along with the title and the release date he also revealed the official cover art. Preorder the album on iTunes now which is 12 tracks long and features the previously released singles “Devastated” and “Land Of The Free.”