At the end of February, Kodak Black was arrested for violating his probation which left many people wondering if he would still be releasing his highly anticipated debut album. With today being the release date Kodak won’t let jail stop him, he keeps his promise and drops his debut album “Painting Pictures.”

The 18 track project which is led by the hit single “Tunnel Vision” features guest appearances from Bun B, Future, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Young Thug, and Jeezy. The production on the album is handled by Ben Billions, Mike WiLL Made-It, Honorable C.N.O.T.E., Wheezy, Metro Boomin, Nav, Dubba-AA and more. Stream the album and check out the trailer for his upcoming Project Baby documentary which is coming soon.