Kool G Rap is a pioneer of mafioso rap, one of the best rappers of all time and has heavily influenced a lot of your favorite rappers including JAY Z, Nas, Raekwon, Bun B, Black Thought, The Notorious BIG, Eminem and much more.

With his fifth studio album Return of the Don arriving June 2nd, the legendary Queens rapper drops the first single “Wise Guys” featuring Freeway and M.O.P.’s Fame and reveals the official tracklist. The 11 track project is entirely produced by Moss and boasts guest appearances from Noreaga, Manolo Rose, Raekwon, Westside Gunn, Conway, Termanology, Saigon, the late Sean Price and more. Listen to “Wise Guys” and view the tracklist below.

1. “Return Of The Don”
2. “Mack Lean” f. Fred The Godson & AG Da Coroner
3. “Criminal Outfit” f. Noreaga
4. “Wise Guys” f. Fame (M.O.P.) & Freeway
5. “Out For That Life” f. Raekwon
6. “Times Up”
7. “Capitol Hill” f. Manolo Rose, Sheek Louch & Cormega
8. “Running” f. Termanology & Saigon
9. “World Is Mine” f. KXNG Crooked, Willie The Kid & Pearl Gates
10. “Popped Off” f. Sean Price & Ransom
11. “Rest In Peace” f. Conway The Machine & Westside Gunn