After making his Rapfest introduction last week the California-bred Atlanta rapper and Lil Yachty’s right-hand man K$upreme returns with his debut mixtape “Flex Muzik.” The 11 track project features Sailing Team head honcho Lil Yatchy, Kodie Shane, Rich The Kid, Chief Keef, and Duwap Kaine. The production on the tape is handled by K$upreme, Bangs, Pierre Bourne, Trap Money Melo and more. This is just the start for K$upreme and as he has a ton of things planned for 2017. Stream the project below and check out our recent interview with the Sailing Team member.