“Prayers Up” is the latest single release from Calvin Harris’s Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 album.

According to Hot New Hip Hop, the album also hosts appearances from Pharrell, Nicki Minaj, Big Sean, Future, Migos, and Young Thug, to name a few. The album was set to drop June 30th as recorded in The Fader.

However, Harris released the project a day sooner.

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 Track List:

1. Slide feat. Frank Ocean and Migos
2. Cash Out feat. Schoolboy Q, PARTYNEXTDOOR, and D.R.A.M.
3. Heatstroke feat. Young Thug, Pharrell, and Ariana Grande
4. Rollin feat. Future and Khalid
5. Prayers Up feat. Travis Scott, and A-Trak
6. Holiday feat. Snoop Dogg, John Legend, and Takeoff
7. Skrt On Me feat. Nicki Minaj
8. Feels feat. Pharrell, Katy Perry, and Big Sean
9. Faking It feat. Kehlani and Lil Yachty
10. Hard To Love feat. Jessie Reyez

Specifically, though, “Prayers Up” is produced by A-Trak.

“Yeah I’m up/Yeah I’m up…

Everybody must know it…

My God I know what a blessin’ is

Thank God I know what a blessin’ is…”

The track, and album, are already being dubbed as a major summer vibe.

Have you heard Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 yet?