Project Baby 2: All Grown Up dropped yesterday and people can’t get enough Kodak Black.

Kodak Black first delivered Project Baby 2 in August 2017. Then, yesterday, he released a deluxe version with some additional tracks. The 27 track tape had fans taking over Twitter:

XXL calls the feature from Wayne one of the “best songs of the week” too. The feature released as a single yesterday according to Rap Up. Wayne blesses “Codeine Dreaming” with vocals and well…


The fans seem to be feeling the project to say the least- one even called Black, “the goat”.That says a lot on a track with a vet like Wayne, right? There are six features on the mixtape. Here’s the track list:

1. “Versatile”
2. “Change My Ways”
3. “Roll in Peace” Feat. XXXTENTACION
4. “6th Sense”
5. “Don’t Wanna Breathe”
6. “Need a Break”
7. “First Love”
8. “Unexplainable”
9. “My Klik” Feat. John Wicks and JackBoy
10. “Transportin'”
11. “You Do That S**t”
12. “Built My Legacy” Feat. Offset
13. “Misunderstood”
14. “Pride”
15. “Up Late”
16. “No CoDefendant”
17. “The Recipe”
18. “Still in the Streets”
19. “Me For Me”
20. “Codeine Dreaming” Feat. Lil Wayne
21. “No Meds”
22. “Versatile 2”
23. “Cognitive”
24. “Projects” Feat. Birdman
25. “Rugrats”
26. “Now Time”
27. “About You Without You”

Listen to Project Baby 2: All Grown Up: