On August 8th Duck Down Records will be releasing Sean Price’s second posthumous album Imperius Rex, the follow up to Songs In The Key Of Price which was released a few weeks after his untimely passing. After releasing the first single ”

After releasing the first single “Definition Of God” back in March the label drops the second single and title track produced by Alchemist. They also drop an animated video to accompany the single, which finds Sean Price transforming into a silverback gorilla and strolling through a city that’s taken over by monkeys.

Duck Down also reveals the official tracklist for Imperius Rex which will boast guest features from DOOM, Method Man, Raekwon, Steele, Buckshot, Junior Reid, Prodigy, Freeway, Vic Spencer, his wife Bernadette Price and more.

Check out the video below.