2 years ago Compton rapper Jay Worthy and Vancouver producer Sean House who make up to group LNDN DRGS released their highly anticipated debut album AKTIVE. Now in honor of A$AP Yams, who pushed the duo to release the album, they plan on re-releasing the project this Friday. The re-release will include 9 new songs and boasts features from Curren$y, Freddie Gibbs, Jay 305, Cousin Stizz, Stro, and much more.

Before the project arrives they follow-up the remix for “Hop Out” with their new single “Tomorrow” featuring Freddie Gibbs and it’s a match made in heaven. Check it out below.