Earlier this week Meek Mill announced that his upcoming album Wins & Losses would be dropping on July 21st and also revealed the official cover art. With the album only a week away, Meek Mill follows up Meekend Music 2 and releases his new single “Issues.”

Along with the single, he shares the albums official track list which is 17 tracks long and includes guest appearances from Lil Uzi Vert, Future, Young Thug, Rick Ross, Ty Dolla $ign, Yo Gotti, Quavo, Chris Brown and more.

Listen to “Issues” below and preorder the album on iTunes now.

  1. “Wins & Losses”
  2. “Heavy Heart”
  3. “F*ck That Check Up” f. Lil Uzi Vert
  4. “Whatever You Need” f. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign
  5. “1942 Flows”
  6. “Issues”
  7. “We Ball” f. Young Thug
  8. “These Scars” f. Future & Guordan Banks
  9. “Connect the Dotts” f. Yo Gotti & Rick Ross
  10. “Fall Thru”
  11. “Never Lose” f. Lihtz Kamraz
  12. “Glow Up”
  13. “Young Black America” f. The Dream
  14. “Open” f. Verse Simmonds
  15. “Ball Player” f. Quavo
  16. “Made It From Nothing” f. Teyana Taylor & Rick Ross
  17. “Price”