Last year January, Mike WILL Made-It was supposed to drop his highly anticipated project “Ransom 2” but decided to push the album back until Gucci Mane was released from jail. With Gucci making his return to the game in May fans thought that the album would be released by the end of the year, but still nothing.

After making his return earlier this month and releasing his new single “Gucci On My” featuring 21 Savage, YG, and Migos, Mike WILL took to his Instagram to announce that his long awaited album “Ransom 2” will be dropping next Friday, March 24th. The project boasts features from Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean, Trouble, Lil Wayne, Rae Sremmurd, Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz and more. Check out the tracklist below.

1.Big Sean – On The Come Up
2. Young Thug – W Y O (What You On)
3. Lil Yachty – Hasselhoff
4. 21 Savage x YG x Migos – Gucci On My
5. Fortune – Oh Hi Hater (Hiatus)
6. Kendrick Lamar x Gucci Mane x Rae Sremmurd – Perfect Pint
7. Future – Razzle Dazzle
8. Swae Lee – Bars Of Soap
9. Andrea – Burnin
10. 2 Chainz – Y’all Ain’t Ready
11. Pharrell – Aries (Yugo)
12. Eearz – Emotions Unlocked
13. Trouble x Problem – Big God
14. Lil Wayne x HoodyBaby – Faith
15. Chief Keef x Rae Sremmurd – Come Down
16. Outro
17. Rihanna – Nothing Is Promised

Are you excited for “Ransom 2?”

Dropping the soundtrack of the culture 3/24/17 thanks for your patience.

A post shared by Mike Will (@mikewillmadeit) on