Back in March Mozzy dropped his Spiritual Conversations EP and since he has released some loosies and dropped the singles “Not Impressive,” “Who Want Problems,” and “Excuse Me” featuring Too $hort and SOBxRBE’s Yhung T.O. and Dcmber off his upcoming album Gangland Landlord. With the album slated to arrive October 5th Mozzy returns with the fourth single “Thugz Mansion” featuring Ty Dolla $ign and YG along with the accompanying video. The song is dedicated to Tupac who is one of his idols.

Check out the video below along with the official tracklist.

1. “No Way (Intro)”
2. “One of Mines”
3. “Not Impressive”
4. “Thugz Mansion” f. Ty Dolla $ign & YG
5. “Dead Homies” f. E Mozzy
6. “Bands On Me” f. A Boogie, Blac Youngsta & Teejay3K
7. “Keep Me Hustlin” f. Rexx Life Raj
8. “Walk With A Limp” f. YFN Lucci
9. “Run It Up” f. ScHoolboy Q & Caine
10. “My Brudda2X” f. Trae Tha Truth & Celly Ru
11. “Black Hearted”
12. “Walk-up”
13. “Excuse Me” f. Too $hort, Yhung T.O. & DCMBR
14.“Famous” f. Yo Gotti, DeJ Loaf & IAMSU!
15.“Who Want Problems”
16.“Choke On Me”
17.“Run to the Mansion”
18. “Tear Me Down” f. Rayven Justice