Besides Joey Bada$$ Pro Era members Kirk Knight & Nyck Caution have been holding it down for the home team. With their own respective projects released between 2015 and 2016, the returned late last year and announced that they would be dropping a collaborative project titled Nyck @ Knight.

After releasing the lead singles “Off The Wall” & “Dial Up” and with Joey Bada$$’ All AmeriKKKan Bada$$ out now the duo keeps the momentum going and release their collaborative album Nyck @ Knight. The 8 track project features Joey Bada$$, CJ Fly, Aaron Rose, Dessy Hindz, RokaMouth, Dirty Sanchez and the late Capital Steez who appear on the posse cut “Audiopium.” A majority of the production is handled by Kirk Knight with some help from 1-900 and Chuck Strangers.

Listen below.