After dropping the lead singles “My Brothers” featuring Future, “They Can’t Stop Us” featuring Gucci Mane, “Young N****a” with Young Thug, Lil Yachty & Lil Uzi Vert and “I Hope It Don’t Jam” featuring 21 Savage & Jefe, Ralo returns with his new album “Famerican Gangster 2”. The 14 track project features the artists mentioned earlier as well as Birdman, DaeDae, & YFN Lucci. Along with dropping the album, he took to his Instagram to announce that he inked a deal with Gucci Mane’s new imprint, 1017 Eskimo Records. Making him the first the artist signed to the new label. Stream the album below.