Since signing with Motown Records Rich Homie Quan has spent the first three months of the year dropping new music. First was the single “Replay” which he followed up with his Zaytoven produced track “Da Streetz” and most recently “Heart Cold.”

Today the ATLien returns with his new EP Back To The Basics which is his first release since dropping ABTA (Album Before The Album) in 2015. The 11-track project features the previously released singles mentioned earlier and a lone appearance from Cyko who shows up on “Safe.” Stream the EP below and look out for Rich Homie Quan’s debut album which is slated to drop later this year.