Rick Ross is gearing up to release his 9th studio album “Rather You Than Me” on March 17th and he’s bringing out all the big guns. After having his album release date announced by Chris Rock and having Martha Stewart reveal the cover art, Rick Ross returns with his new single “Trap Trap Trap.” The trap inspired record features his MMG compadre Wale and Young Thug.

His album which arrives next week is 14 tracks long and is a star-studded affair boasting guest features from Future, Nas, Meek Mill, Chris Rock, Gucci Mane, Jeezy, Raphael Saadiq, Anthony Hamilton, DeJ Loaf, Wale, and Young Thug.

Listen to “Trap Trap Trap” and check out the tracklist below.

1. “Apple of My Eye” Feat. Raphael Saadiq
2. “Santorini Greece”
3. “Idols Become Rivals” Feat. Chris Rock
4. “Trap Trap Trap” Feat. Young Thug & Wale
5. “Dead Presidents” Feat. Future, Young Jeezy & Yo Gotti
6. “She on My Dick” Feat. Gucci Mane
7. “I Think She Like Me” Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
8. “Powers That Be” Feat. Nas
9. “Game Ain’t Based On Sympathy”
10. “Scientology”
11. “Lamborghini Doors” Feat. Meek Mill & Anthony Hamilton)
12. “Triple Platinum” Feat. Scrilla
13. “Maybach Music V” Feat. DeJ Loaf
14. “Summer Seventeen” Feat. Yo Gotti