With his upcoming album “Rather You Than Me” dropping in two days (March 17th), Rick Ross is back with another single off the project. After linking up with Young Thug and Wale on “Trap Trap Trap” and teaming up with Gucci for “She On My Dick”, Ross drops his Future, Jeezy, and Yo Gotti assisted single “Dead Presidents.” The song is your typical Ross banger and actually sounds very similar to “BMF”

Listen to the track below and pre-order the album on iTunes now which is the follow up to 2015’s “Black Market” and his first album since signing to Epic Records.