After dropping off two new tracks Monday afternoon, Rob $tone has returned to his fans with the tracklist and release date of his upcoming debut album, Don’t Wait For It, which will arrive on October 6th. The Lemon Grove, San Diego native also shared the album artwork as well as additional photos produced with photographer s1rsuave.

Some of the names who will feature on Don’t Wait For It (which had originally been slated to release in August), include: Gucci Mane; Meechy Darko of Flatbush Zombies; and Malik Burgers, who’s featured on the previously released “Holy Grail” (which he helped produce), as well as a few other tracks.

Be sure to follow Rob $tone on his Twitter and Instagram to avoid missing the moment Don’t Wait For It arrives.

Therence Bien-Aime