Hip-Hop has been patiently-awaiting Def Jam recording artist 2 Chainz fourth album, ‘Pretty Girls Like Trap Music’ since the day it was announced. While it hit a hiatus for it’s original April date, the Atlanta-native officially unveils one of 2017’s most highly-anticipated album.

The album features previous hit singles the Drake-featured, “Big Amount”, the Gucci Mane and Quavo-featured, “Good Drink”, and the Jhene Aiko, Trey Songz, Ty Dolla $ign-featured, “That’s a Vibe”. Along with the hit singles, the album featues new breakout song, “4am” featuring Travi$ Scott.

‘Pretty Girls Like Trap Music’ features a star-studded cast of guest appearances including: Nicki Minaj, Swae Lee, Migos, Monica, and Pharrell Williams. While it was previously announced that Justin Bieber and 50 Cent were working with 2 Chainz on the new album, it appears they unfortunately didn’t make the album’s final cut.

Listen to the complete 16-track third solo effort below, courtesy of Spotify.

2 Chainz is set to embark on his album promotional tour next week, kicking off in Los Angeles on June 25th. Check your favorite ticket provider for tour dates near you.