DJ Khaled has literally been everywhere and after months of promotion and after dropping the lead singles “Shining” featuring Beyonce and Jay-Z, “To The Max” featuring Drake and “Wild Thoughts” featuring Rihanna & Bryson Tiller he drops his highly anticipated 10th studio album Grateful.

The album comes in at 23 tracks and is the follow-up to last year’s Major Key and has a star-studded line-up featuring guest appearances from the artists mentioned above as well as, Quavo Justin Beiber, Chance The Rapper, Pusha T, Big Sean, 21 Savage, Young Thug, Rick Ross(who has appeared on all 10 of DJ Khaled’s albums), Future, Sizzla, PARTYNEXTDOOR and more. The production is handled by Metro Boomin, Danja, Cool & Dre, Ben Billions, DJ Khaled himself and more. Along with the album, he also dropped the visuals for the intro track, “I’m So Grateful” featuring Sizzla.

Stream Grateful below which is executive produced by his son Asahd and let us know what track you’re feeling the most.