G Perico solidified that he was here to stay with his “Shit Don’t Stop” mixtape which was one of best projects to come out last year.  After dropping the video for the title track the South Central rapper returns with his highly anticipated debut album “All Blue.” The 13 track project boasts guest features from Polyester The Saint and Sonny Digital. This shit is modern G-Funk in the flesh. If you haven’t listened to G Perico this is the perfect time to start. Stream the album below and let us know what you think!