Dave East has been gearing his fans up for the release of this project for quite some time and it’s finally here. Paranoia: A True Story is the Harlem rappers debut studio effort under Def Jam and it features a lot of big names.

With the lead single coming from East and Chris Brown titled “Perfect,” the other features on the project come from Jeezy, Nas, Wiz Khalifa and French Montana. Just recently, Dave East stopped by DJ Clue’s radio show to talk about the album and he happened to spit one of the best freestyles this year as he rapped over Playboi Carti’s “Magnolia” instrumental.

Check out the full track list for Paranoia: A True Story and stream it below.

1. “Paranoia” Feat. Young Jeezy
2. “Hated Skit”
3. “They Hated” Feat. Nas
4. “Phone Jumping” Feat. Wiz Khalifa
5. “Jazzy’s Interlude”
6. “Perfect” Feat. Chris Brown
7. “Found A Way”
8. “Maneuver” Feat. French Montana
9. “Like Father Like Son Skit”
10. “Dirty Little Secret”
11. “Wanna Be Me”
12. “Kairi Speaks”
13. “Have You Ever”