After linking up with Future, Jeezy, and Yo Gotti on “Dead Presidents“, Rick Ross is back with his 9th studio album “Rather Me Than You.” The album is the follow-up to 2015’s “Black Market” and is Ross’ first album since signing with Epic Records.

The 14 track project boasts guest features from Nas, Chris Rock, Raphael Saadiq, Future, Gucci Mane, Jeezy, Young Thug, Wale, Meek Mill, Yo Gotti, DeJ Loaf and Anthony Hamilton. The production on the album is handled by Beat Billionaire, Yung Coke, Buda & Grandz, The Olympicks and more.

Stream the album below which is available now overseas and will be available in North America at midnight.