At the beginning of the month Tyler, The Creator returned with two new singles “Who Dat Boy” featuring A$AP Rocky and “911/Mr. Lonely” which turned out to be the lead singles for his upcoming album Scum F*ck Flower Boy. After dropping off two more singles (“Boredom” & “Ain’t Got Time”) Tyler finally releases his highly anticipated 4th studio album.

The 14 track project is the follow up to 2015’s Cherry Bomb and boasts guest features from Frank Ocean, Steve Lacey, A$AP Rocky, Lil Wayne, Jaden Smith, Estelle, Kali Uchis, Rex Orange County and Anna Of The North. The production on the album is completely handled by Tyler himself.

Stream the album below and grab it on iTunes now.