Today is a great day for hip-hop along with Kendrick Lamar’s DAMN. being released today, veteran emcees Talib Kweli and Styles P drop their collaborative EP The Seven. The seven track project which is led by the single “Last Ones” features Jadakiss, NIKO IS, Sheek Louch, Rapsody, Chris Rivers and Little Vic. To accompany the project Talib and Styles will also be heading on tour The Seven Tour which is kicking off April 21st.

Take a listen below and let us know what you think.