Another year, another chapter to The Fast And The Furious franchise. There’s something different about the new The Fate of The Furious though: the soundtrack is FIRE.

After dropping two singles, one with G-Eazy & Kehlani, and another with Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo, and Travi$ Scott, they continue to roll out the bangers with Migos’ “Seize the Block”

Produced by Ear Drummers heat maker 30 Roc, Migos continue to capitalize on their major wave and crank out the records to get any party fired up.

The Fate of The Furious: The Album also includes cuts from Lil Yacthy, Young Thug, PNB Rock, Post Malone, and many others. In a world where most movies have shied away from the power of an original soundtrack, this one takes the cake.

The Fate of The Furious and its accompanying album debuts tomorrow. Listen to “Seize The Block” below.