Top Flite Empire Drops The First Track Off New EP

Rising hip hop duo Top Flite Empire unleash the first track from their forthcoming EP. The duo comprised of King Tef and Hypnautic have performed alongside Lil Wayne, The Yin Yang Twins, Paul Wall, 4-40, Macklemore, Jermaine Dupri, and others. Top Flite Empire’s OTFTM remains one of the most requested songs on Sirius XM.

Loop N Joop is produced by Dem Jointz and will be featured on Top Flite Empire’s forthcoming EP, Bad Decisions, dropping on March 4th.

Music over everything!!! #baddecisions #topfliteempire #fogoseason #music #dope #fresh #fam 📸 by @thatsnathanjames

A photo posted by Top Flite Empire (@topfliteempire) on