Earlier in the week, Tory Lanez announces that he is set to release his upcoming project, Love Me Now. He announced it on his Instagram post by the following caption: “LoVE mE NOw – OCT 26,” The cover art is a puppet created to look like Tory and Tory himself seated inside The Brady Bunch-themed squares along with other puppets. There are a different facial expressions of the puppets. It will have special guest appearances by Chris Brown, 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, Rich The Kid, Lil’ Baby, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Trippie Redd, NAV, Gunna, Bryson Tiller, Trey Songz and PnB Rock.

Lanez join forces with Philadelphia rapper Meek Mill for the track “Drip Drip Drip” visual that was recently released. Peep the tracklist of the Toronto star below.

  1.  Why DON’T You LOVE me?
  2.  SHE told Me
  3.  DucK my Ex ft. Chris Brown & 2 Chainz
  4. DrIP DrIp Drip ft. Meek Mill
  5.  TAlk tO Me ft. Rich The Kid
  6.  FleXiBle ft. Chris Brown & Lil Baby
  7.  IF iT Ain’T rIGHt ft. A. Boogie wit da Hoodie
  8.  FeRRis WhEEL ft. Trippie Redd
  9. CuT me oFF ft. Nav
  10.  ThE RUn oFF
  11. YoU ThouGHt WrONg
  12. MiAMi ft. Gunna
  13. KeeP IN tOUcH ft. Bryson Tiller
  14. S.w.I.n.G. ft. PnB Rock & Trey Songz
  15.  KJm