Odd Future honcho Tyler, The Creator is fresh off the release of two brand new songs which dropped last week titled “Who Dat Boy” featuring A$AP Rocky and “911 / Mr. Lonely” featuring Frank Ocean. Today (July 6) he just revealed the artwork, release date and track list for his forthcoming album, Scum Fuck Flower Boy.

The album is set to drop July 21. No other features for the upcoming LP have been posted but we can assure you that aside from the names aforementioned, there will definitely be a few more.

Check out the track list below as it consists of two sides. Also, check out the two different artworks. One was done by Tyler himself and the other by Eric White.

Tyler, The Creator Scum Fuck Flower Boy Track List 

Side 1:
1. “Foreword”
2. “Where This Flower Blooms”
3. “Sometimes…”
4. “See You Again”
5. “Who Dat Boy?”
6. “Pothole”
7. “Garden Shed”

Side 2:
8. “Boredom”
9. “I Ain’t Got Time!”
10. “911 / Mr. Lonely”
11. “Dropping Seeds”
12. “November”
13. “Glitter”
14. “Enjoy Right Now Today”