Last week Tyler, The Creator took to Twitter and posted a cryptic message that hinted something was coming at the end of the week. The tweet left fans speculating if Tyler could be dropping the highly anticipated follow up to 2015’s Cherry Bomb.

After spending days wondering what Tyler could be dropping, he returns as promised and releases two new singles and a new video as well which he directed. The first single being “Who Dat Boy” featuring A$AP Rocky and “911 / Mr. Lonely” which is a collaboration with Frank Ocean and features uncredited vocals by ScHoolboy Q. It’s not a new album like people thought but, hey it’s better than nothing.

Stream the both tracks and check out the video for “Who Dat Boy” below.