If you remember, YG dropped a visual for his song “Pop It, Shake It” which basically threw Twitter in a frenzy a few months ago.  He’s now followed that up with two new songs.   There’s “F*ck it Up” and “YNS” featuring Blac Youngsta and YFN Lucci.

These albums are anticipated to be on his upcoming project Just Re Up’d 3 which should be coming out sometime this year.  You can listen to both the songs below.