Yo Gotti Drops New Single "Castro" Featuring Kanye West, Quavo, Big Sean & 2 Chainz

Today Yo Gotti took to his Instagram to announce his recent signing to Roc Nation. Along with the signing, he announced that his upcoming project “Cocaine Musik 9: White Friday” would be dropping on Friday, December 23rd.


Returning with more new music, he (Yo Gotti) follows up his Kodak Black assisted track “Weatherman” and releases his new single “Castro” which is bound to be a hit. The track features Kanye West, Quavo, Big Sean and 2 Chainz.

The mixtape also boasts features from DJ Khaled, Blac Youngsta, and YFN Lucci.

Listen to the single and view the tracklist below.

1. 81
2. Power of Money
3. Lifestyle (feat. LunchMoney Lewis)
4. Weatherman (feat. Kodak Black)
5. Blah Blah Blah
6. They Like (feat. YFN Lucci)
7. I Remember (feat. DJ Khaled)
8. Castro (feat. Kanye West, Big Sean, Quavo & 2 Chainz)
9. Free Lunch (feat. Blac Youngsta)
10. Off da Top (3am)
11. What Happened

A photo posted by Yo Gotti (@yogottikom) on