Over the past year, ZillaKami and SosMula aka City Morgue have dropped a handful of singles, extreme videos to match and have amassed over a million views on Soundcloud and Youtube with no major media coverage. Following the release of their Be Patient EP the duo shares their highly anticipated debut album City Morgue Vol. 1: Hell Or High Water. The 14 track project includes the previously released singles “SHINNERS13,” “Sk8 Head,” “33rd BLAKK GLASS” and features Sickboyrari. The production is handled by Thraxx, Cubeatz, Ronny J, deadissac, Powers Pleasant and more. It also looks like they inked a major label deal with Republic Records so don’t be surprised if you see more of the duo.

Listen to City Morgue Vol. 1: Hell Or High Water below.