Ace Hood Releases the Fourth Installment of his 'Body Bag' Mixtape Series

After releasing Starvation 5 back in July, it’s been pretty quiet music wise for Ace Hood until today. The Hood Nation artist decided to revisit his Body Bag series and drop the project’s fourth installment. Marking two years since Body Bag 3, Ace Hood returns this time around taking on the instrumentals of Young M.A., Juicy J, 2 Chainz, Future, ScHoolBoy Q, and more artists who are behind the bangers of 2016.


01. Beast of the south
02. My Blower
03. Key To The Streets
04. Married To The Game
05. Seven Million
06. Sensai
07. My Girlfriend
08. THat Part
09. Big Amount
10. My Shit
11. Ooouuu
12. X